miércoles, 10 de octubre de 2007

2Pac & Notorious Big - Breaking The Barrier (2007)

Dj Radafi presents:
2Pac & Notorious Big - Breaking The Barrier (2007)

01. Letter 2Pac (Tribute)
02. Death iz callin me (Produced by James Cagne)
03. Hold on be strong feat. Stretch
04. New York (Where it started)
05. My souljahz (Produced by James Cagne)
06. Ghetto mindstate (Produced by Supreme Regime)
07. Take money feat. Hot Lava
08. We don't give a... feat. Big L
09. Don't you trust me feat. Michael Jackson (Rock my world)
10. N.I.G.G.A feat. Mouse Man & Wycked
11. Die together (In pain)
12. Sky's the limit feat. 112


AddThis Feed Button


Free Advertising
Enter your Email

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

© Blogger Templates | Make Money Online